Enter the Challenge

So, I am going through my “Ridiculously Out of Control” Email tonight.  I see an email titled “NaBloPoMo“.  I am a little more than curious about what that means, so I open it up to see that it’s a Blog writing contest for the month of November called “National Blog Posting Month” through Blogher.com.  Basically it is issuing a challenge to write a Blog post every single day for 30 days during the month of November.

Now I am new to the whole blogging thing, but I have found that I really do enjoy it and I want to write more.  Soooooo, what this challenge is doing is going to push me to Write Every Single Day for the month of November.  There are no rules as far as number of words, how long, how short or whatever!  Which is Really Awesome for me lol.

So I am just sending this post out to let you know that you will be hearing from me Every Single Day This Month!! Woot Woot!  Now, that will do one of 2 things to you when you read this, Excite you or Scare the Hell out of you lol! I hope it is the 1st and not the latter but either way, I know that it will be fun, interesting and a Challenge that is Completely Possible for me to do.

I have been feeling the urge to write a lot lately and have let “Life” get in the way of the “Divine inspiration” that is nudging me to share my thoughts with the world.  With that being said, I will embrace my inner writer and post something Everyday for the next 30 days.  I hope that you enjoy my challenge as much as I will (Straight Face with eyebrow raised lol) and that you will engage with me, enjoy it with me, participate with me and I hope, most of all, that you will help Support Me in this Self Development Challenge as we go along in this month.

Have a Great Night & Enjoy the rest of your Weekend! #BeBlessed

5 thoughts on “Enter the Challenge

    • Thank You! I was kinda strong armed into it from friends + followers on FB ans them I started getting a really Strong internal drive to write so here I am lol. I started journaling a few yrs ago to help me with my depression and the whole change your thinking to change your life worked for me. I know I have a bigger purpose and my story is meant to help people so I pray that they thia challenge I can at least Touch someone when they need it the most

      Like

Leave a Reply

